Header- Phone Number

01752 510913

Header – Email Address


Iain Maitland – SWLA President

The Committee and Staff

Your Committee consists of:

Name Role
Steve Lees Chairman
Katarina Swain Vice-Chairman
Katarina Swain Treasurer
Adrian Saunders Company Secretary
Linda Johns Policy Officer & Minute Secretary
Louise Faulkner Membership Secretary
Committee Members
Bob Usher Peter Stapleton
Ian Skedd Trevor Anderson
Ross Wright
Office Staff
Gillian Kerr Office Manager
Anna Lord Senior Office Administrator
Mandy Lomax Office Administrator